Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Michael Hutchinson, MD -  - Neurologist

New York Core Neuroscience

Michael Hutchinson, MD

Neurologist located in New York, NY

4.93/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Michael Hutchinson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Hutchinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chadwick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience with this doctor was awesome.He is very knowledgeable and caring.Spent quality time with me and addressed my issues.He is highly experienced and confident and I was very impressed with his interest and concern for my mental health.I would highly recommend him.
ROY Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very good
CHRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Hutchinson answered all my questions about COVID and the way the virus works in the body clearly throughly. I respect his expertise as a neuroscientist and greatly appreciate his skill and concern as a caregiver.
PAUL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Hutchinson is a true expert and on top of that he is always kind and concerned. We are glad we found him.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Hutchinson takes the time to properly diagnose. My case has been a complicated one and each visit he takes all the time I need. His office manager is phenomenal and the practice is very welcoming in general
ANTON Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He gets it! No BS! Wants to make sure all the pieces fit! Diagnostics are his strong suit! Looking forward to a great relationship.
OLGA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing neurologist
HILARIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Hutchinson put my mind at ease and provided the doctor needed for my condition. He was kind and listened and most important left his door open if I needed him again.
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hutchinson was phenomenal. Our appointment was the most thorough, and informative experience I've ever had when seeing a specialist. He asked great questions and took the time to explain things. I can not recommend him more.
MARCIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Comforting!
JANINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely thorough, great personality and eased my nerves about any concerns!! Highly, highly recommend
DANIELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative and helpful
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
He has a lot of knowledge about his professional outlook.
JANE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
It's always a pleasure talking to Dr. Hutchinson
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Appointment was kept promptly, and Dr. took all the time needed to understand the problem and address all possible solutions.
CHRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
All goid
LORRAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional, very knowledgeable and caring , listens to his patients
REBECCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very personable and knowledgeable physician
ELYSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Repectful, attentive and always willing to listen to problems or questions in between appointments. I would recommend him to everyone!
LUCY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Hufchinson clearly described how to take the medications with food. It is unclear why I have to continue taking Keppra even though I have;t had a seizure for four years.
Services

Services