Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Michael Hutchinson, MD -  - Neurologist

New York Core Neuroscience

Michael Hutchinson, MD

Neurologist located in New York, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Michael Hutchinson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Hutchinson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRIS M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Hutchinson answered all my questions about COVID and the way the virus works in the body clearly throughly. I respect his expertise as a neuroscientist and greatly appreciate his skill and concern as a caregiver.
PAUL F.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Hutchinson is a true expert and on top of that he is always kind and concerned. We are glad we found him.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Hutchinson takes the time to properly diagnose. My case has been a complicated one and each visit he takes all the time I need. His office manager is phenomenal and the practice is very welcoming in general
ANTON Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
He gets it! No BS! Wants to make sure all the pieces fit! Diagnostics are his strong suit! Looking forward to a great relationship.
OLGA M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing neurologist
HILARIE E.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Hutchinson put my mind at ease and provided the doctor needed for my condition. He was kind and listened and most important left his door open if I needed him again.
SARAH P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hutchinson was phenomenal. Our appointment was the most thorough, and informative experience I've ever had when seeing a specialist. He asked great questions and took the time to explain things. I can not recommend him more.
MARCIA M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Comforting!
JANINE A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely thorough, great personality and eased my nerves about any concerns!! Highly, highly recommend
DANIELLE L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative and helpful
WALTER C.
Submitted 05/05/22
He has a lot of knowledge about his professional outlook.
JANE E.
Submitted 04/27/22
It's always a pleasure talking to Dr. Hutchinson
STEVEN B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Appointment was kept promptly, and Dr. took all the time needed to understand the problem and address all possible solutions.
CHRIS H.
Submitted 04/12/22
All goid
LORRAINE D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional, very knowledgeable and caring , listens to his patients
REBECCA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very personable and knowledgeable physician
ELYSE L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Repectful, attentive and always willing to listen to problems or questions in between appointments. I would recommend him to everyone!
LUCY M.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Hufchinson clearly described how to take the medications with food. It is unclear why I have to continue taking Keppra even though I have;t had a seizure for four years.
Ellie B.
Submitted 03/06/22
The doctor was incredibly knowledgeable. He didn’t talk down to me and explained what the possibilities might be for my symptoms. He’s very caring and took his time to make the best diagnosis. Highly recommend!
Zaida R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent!
Services

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Our medical practice works closely with numerous insurance carriers to ensure that our patients get the care that they need and deserve. If you have any questions or do not see your insurance carrier listed, please contact our office directly. We now accept Oscar Commercial Insurance, and effective as of October 1st, Dr. Hutchinson is in-network with HIP Medicare Advantage and HIP commercial plans.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Health
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island